Skip to content

Higher Logic Announces Winners of its Super Forum 2024 Customer Awards

ARLINGTON, VA (April 11, 2024) – Higher Logic, the leading online community platform provider, announces the winners of its Super Forum 2024 Customer Awards. These annual awards recognize Higher Logic customers that are driving engagement and organizational outcomes through community and marketing innovation.

“The theme of this year’s Super Forum is SPARK, and it is no coincidence that this year’s winners have lit a SPARK that has inspired significant change for themselves, their organizations and their members/customers,” says Rob Wenger, CEO at Higher Logic. “Each winner is driving forward innovation for their industry through community, marketing and their support of one another. Congratulations to all of our winners!”

All Higher Logic customers were invited to nominate themselves or their peers in five categories: Marketing Campaign of the Year, Industry Innovator of the Year, Community Champion of the Year, Community Manager of the Year and Community of the Year. With this year’s expansion to include Higher Logic Thrive, Higher Logic Vanilla and Higher Logic Online Community customers, multiple award winners could be selected for each category.

This year’s winners include:

Marketing Campaign of the Year

  • Association of Corporate Counsel, ACC365 Launch Campaign


Industry Innovator of the Year

  • YODL/Canadian Food Innovation Network
  • Seth Whitaker, iRacing


Community Champion of the Year

  • Monica Escobar, ASIS International
  • Liselotte Peterson, WithSecure


Community Manager of the Year

  • Diane Yuen, Alation
  • Norah Alsudani, Quantexa


Community of the Year

  • STEM Community
  • Smartsheet Community


For more information on the Higher Logic Super Forum Customer Awards, visit